When is the afc championship game?

When is the afc championship game?

What time are the AFC and NFC championship games?

Kickoff time is at 3:05 p.m. ET on FOX.

What time is the AFC Championship Game?

The AFC title game will be played at 6:40 p.m. on Sunday, Jan. 24. It will either be played in Orchard Park or Kansas City.

What day is the NFC and AFC Championship?

Editor’s note: Below are the official kickoff times for the AFC and NFC Championship Games next Sunday, Jan. 24.

Who won AFC Championship 2020?

When all was said and done, the Chiefs won the AFC Championship Game, 35-24, booking Andy Reid’s second trip to the Super Bowl as an NFL head coach.

Where will the NFC championship game be played 2020?

The NFC title game will take place at Lambeau Field – the first time Aaron Rodgers will start a championship game at home – after the top-seeded Green Bay Packers took care of business against the Los Angeles Rams.

What time is the NFC Championship Game 2020?

NFC Championship Game Sunday, January 19, at 6:40 p.m. ET.

How can I watch the AFC Championship Game?

When it comes to subscription services, the cheapest way to watch the AFC Championship is through CBS All Access. The streaming platform offers live programming, sports, and on-demand TV shows from the CBS family of networks. You can try CBS All Access for free with its seven-day trial.

Who plays at the Super Bowl 2020?

The Kansas City Chiefs celebrate with the Vince Lombardi Trophy after defeating the San Francisco 49ers 31-20 in Super Bowl LIV at Hard Rock Stadium on February 02, 2020 in Miami, Florida.

You might be interested:  What Did Osage Indians Grow? (Solution)

Will there be a Super Bowl in 2021?

Super Bowl 55 will take place in Tampa, Florida, at the home of the Buccaneers, one year after Miami Gardens played host to Super Bowl 54, which was won by Patrick Mahomes and the Chiefs. Future Super Bowl locations, host sites.

Year Super Bowl host site
2021 Tampa, Raymond James Stadium, Super Bowl 55

Are the Chiefs AFC or NFC?

The American Football Conference – Western Division or AFC West is one of the four divisions of the American Football Conference (AFC) in the National Football League (NFL). The division comprises the Denver Broncos, Kansas City Chiefs, Las Vegas Raiders, and Los Angeles Chargers.

Who are still in the NFL playoffs?

Two teams remain in the 2021 NFL playoffs after an eventful Championship Round Sunday. Teams left in the playoffs include: Kansas City Chiefs and Tampa Bay Buccaneers.

Is Tampa Bay Buccaneers NFC or AFC?

The Buccaneers compete in the National Football League (NFL) as a member club of the league’s National Football Conference ( NFC ) South division. The club joined the NFL in 1976 as an expansion team, along with the Seattle Seahawks, and played its first season in the American Football Conference ( AFC ) West division.

Who is favored chiefs or 49ers?

Kansas City is favored by 1.5 in the latest Chiefs vs. 49ers odds, while the over-under is 54 after opening at 52.5 and climbing as high as 54.5.

Who was MVP of AFC Championship Game 2020?

Kansas City Chiefs. After nearly a week of waiting, the Bills learned that NFL MVP quarterback Patrick Mahomes got the green light to play for the Chiefs on Sunday night.

You might be interested:  How to dismount a horse in minecraft

How many teams will be in the NFL Playoffs 2020?

The 2020 NFL playoffs will feature 14 teams overall, seven from the AFC and seven from the NFC. That’s a new expansion for the 2020 season that means each conference gets three wild-card teams in addition to the four division winners.

Harold Plumb

leave a comment

Create Account

Log In Your Account