Facebook messages and posts in groups with fewer than 250 people are marked as “seen” after your group members have seen them. If your group reaches 250 members or more, you’ll no longer see who’s seen messages and posts.
No, Facebook doesn’t let people track who views their profile. Third-party apps also can ‘t provide this functionality. If you come across an app that claims to offer this ability, please report the app.
No, your friends can ‘t see if you look their photo albums. This also means that you can ‘t find out who has been looking at your photo on Facebook either. Of course, if you comment on a photo or accidentally click the “Like” button, it’s practically guaranteed that your cover will be blown.
To access the list of who has viewed your profile, open the main drop-down menu (the 3 lines) and scroll all the way down to “Privacy Shortcuts.” There, just below the new “Privacy Checkup” feature, you will find the new “Who viewed my profile?” option.
The process is simple: in the status window, click on “ Friends.” A drop-down menu will appear. From there you can select which audience you would like to have access to this post.
According to the Facebook Help Center, this section “might include friends who you interact with the most in Wall posts, comments and mutually attended events. Facebook also gives you friend suggestions; those are people who may have been looking at your profile.
Facebook does not allow you to know who has viewed your profile or who has searched for you on the network. In the same way, if you look for someone else, they won’t be able to tell — people searches, together with any other searches you run on Facebook, are kept private and are not shown to anyone else.
If there is a person at the top who you do not engage with very much (liking, tagging, sharing, commenting on their content), then it’s likely that this person is viewing your page. If you were to access your profile first, and then friends, you would see your friend list in alphabetical order.
To view hidden/ private Facebook photos or posts of Facebook profiles, just go to the Facebook search bar then search the URL of that profile, after clicking on the search button check all of the tagged photos from different profiles, just click on the date of post.
You can access Privacy Checkup by clicking the question mark icon on Facebook’s desktop site and selecting Privacy Checkup. The first section, Who Can See What You Share, is one of the most important.